Music Together® Zoom

Mandy Stinchcomb
Your Own Home (location info)
Tue, Thu, 10:00 AM
04/06/21 - 06/10/21 (10 weeks)

Register

To meet the unique challenge of staying at home during the Covid-19 pandemic, Music Together brings you Music Together Online.  Tune in via Facebook Live or watch recorded classes on our private YouTube playlist.  Classes will be presented multiple times a week for a shorter duration (15-22 minute segments) to account for attention span and screen time limitations for our young friends.  As in our regular classes, this is a parent participation educational experience.  It is designed for grown-ups to sing and dance with their children at home.  Activities include small and large-motor movement, lap and rowing songs, props and instruments using things you might have at home, finger plays, call and response, and more.  Registered families   receive a professional recording and songbook for home use in addition to other printable and online resources.  You'll enjoy the same quality music education program you've come to love, only in the comfort of your own home!

Upcoming Meetings
04/20/21    10:00 AM Tuesday 04/20/21 10:00 AM
04/22/21    10:00 AM Thursday 04/22/21 10:00 AM
04/27/21    10:00 AM Tuesday 04/27/21 10:00 AM
04/29/21    10:00 AM Thursday 04/29/21 10:00 AM
05/04/21    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/04/21 10:00 AM
05/06/21    10:00 AM Thursday 05/06/21 10:00 AM
05/11/21    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/11/21 10:00 AM
05/13/21    10:00 AM Thursday 05/13/21 10:00 AM
05/18/21    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/18/21 10:00 AM
05/20/21    10:00 AM Thursday 05/20/21 10:00 AM
05/25/21    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/25/21 10:00 AM
05/27/21    10:00 AM Thursday 05/27/21 10:00 AM
06/01/21    10:00 AM Tuesday 06/01/21 10:00 AM
06/03/21    10:00 AM Thursday 06/03/21 10:00 AM
06/08/21    10:00 AM Tuesday 06/08/21 10:00 AM
06/10/21    10:00 AM Thursday 06/10/21 10:00 AM